Faculty Contact

Ty Alhadeff- Judaics

talhadeff@nyhs.org

 

Brenda Cathcart - Mathematics & Physics

bcathcart@nyhs.org

Ariela DeFunis - Mathematics & STEM

adefunis@nyhs.org

Steve Kaufman - Social Studies

skaufman@nyhs.org

Rabbi Nissan Kornfeld - Judaics

rkornfeld@nyhs.org

Josh Meisel - Judaics

jmeisel@nyhs.org

Sarit Nuriel - Hebrew

snuriel@nyhs.org

Marcy Park - Language Arts

mpark@nyhs.org

Paige Reed- Science

preed@nyhs.org

Rabbi Naftali Rothstein - Judaics

rrothstain@nyhs.org

Tali Rothstein - Judaics

trothstein@nyhs.org

Jenny Solomon - Learning Specialist 

jsolomon@nyhs.org

Suzanne Solomon - Fine Arts

ssolomon@nyhs.org

Northwest Yeshiva High School

5017 90th Ave SE 

Mercer Island, WA 98040 

office@nyhs.org

206-232-5272

© 2019 Northwest Yeshiva High School.